Tournament Qualifier Schedule of Events Field Tee Times Leaderboard
Randy Wise Junior Open

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Sponsors
Randy Wise – Randy Wise Automotive

Tournament Committee
Howard Foote – Tournament Chair
Rick Porritt – Fundraising Chair
Fritz Balmer – Hospitality Chair
Fritz Balmer – Volunteer Chair
Marvin Weinstein – Senior Rules Official

Host Golf Course Staff
Amy Taylor – Business Manager
Stacey Riley – Membership Director
Rick Slaght – Head Golf Professional
James Bastian – Assistant Golf Professional
Craig Henderson – Superintendent
Mike Kennings – Assistant Superintendent
Susana Wright – Food & Beverage Director