Tournament Qualifier Schedule of Events Field Tee Times Leaderboard
Sean Foley Performance Junior Championship

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Sponsors
Sean Foley Performance Academy

Tournament Committee
Claire Zhang - Tournament Chair
Lakshmi Vermuri - Hospitality Chair

Host Golf Course Staff
Ben Knapp - Director of Golf
Jarred Ramnath - Head Golf Professional
Mandy Billings - Catering Sales Manager
Alexys Crutchfield - Food and Beverage Manager