Tournament Qualifier Schedule of Events Field Tee Times Leaderboard
Vaughn Taylor Championship

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Committee
Dan Troutman – Tournament Chair
David Usry – Hospitality Chair
Melissa Mundy – Fundraising Chair
Wayne Jones – Volunteer Chair

Host Golf Course Staff
David Usry – General Manager / Head Golf Professional
Joey Warren – Assistant General Manager
Ben Amerson - Greens Superintendent
Chris Hargrove – Assistant Greens Superintendent