Tournament Qualifier Schedule of Events Field Tee Times Leaderboard
WinCraft / McArthur Towel & Sports Future Legends

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Sponsors
Seth Card - Golf marketing, McArthur Towel and Sports

Tournament Committee
Jack Gaudion - Tournament Chair
Dr. James Coakley - Senior Rules Official

Host Golf Course Staff
Alex Johansen - Head Golf Professional
David Bobber - Director of Golf Operations
Adam Martin - Director of Operations
Keith Foster - Exectuive Chef
Randy VanFleet - Superintendent