Qualifier Tournament Schedule of Events Field Leaderboard
Randy Wise Junior Open

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Sponsors
Randy Wise – Randy Wise Automotive

Tournament Committee
Dr. Howard Foote – Tournament Chair
Rick Porritt – Fundraising Chair
Fritz Balmer – Hospitality Chair & Volunteer Chair
Marvin Weinstein – Senior Rules Official

Host Golf Course Staff
Rick Slaght – Head Golf Professional, Spring Meadows Country Club
Craig Henderson – Superintendent, Spring Meadows Country Club