Qualifier Tournament Schedule of Events Field Leaderboard
Renewal by Andersen Junior Open hosted by D.A. Points

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Sponsors
D.A. Points – PGA TOUR Professional and Tournament Host

Tournament Committee
Michelle Kuhl – Tournament Chair and Co-Hospitality Chair
Sam Heer – Fundraising Chair
Mike Kuhl – Volunteer Chair
Scott Phegley – Promotion Chair and Co-Hospitality Chair

Host Golf Course Staff
Greg Ayers – General Manager
Paul Betteridge – Head Golf Professional
Nick Mott – Superintendent