Qualifier Tournament Event Info Event Schedule Field Tee Times Leaderboard
AJGA Dana Incorporated Junior Open

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Sponsors
Dana Incorporated

Tournament Committee
Rod Filcek – Tournament Chair
Dan Steinberg – Fundraising Chair
Wendy Dukeshire – Hospitality Chair
Amy Kamsickas – Volunteer Chair
Jeff Cole – Media Chair

Host Golf Course Staff
Jason Stuller – PGA Golf Professional
Steve Brown – Superintendent
Erinn Kaucher – Assistant General Manager