Qualifier Tournament Event Info Event Schedule Field Leaderboard
Jim Click Automotive / HSL Properties Championship presented by the Tucson Conquistadores

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Committee
Matt Meister – Tournament Chair

Host Golf Course Staff
Ryan Davis – General Manager/COO
Steve Grove – Director of Golf
Kent McCutcheon – Golf Course Superintendent