Tournament Schedule of Events Field Tee Times Leaderboard
AJGA Stan Utley and Mid-America Youth Golf Foundation Junior All-Star

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Sponsors
Stan Utley – Tournament Host
Visit Columbia MO – Tournament Sponsor
Edward Jones Columbia – Tournament Sponsor

Tournament Committee
Dr. Raman Puri – Co-Tournament Chair
Zach Franklin – Fundraising Chair
Cynthia Neff – Hospitality Chair
Adam Ziervogel – Volunteer Chair
Josh Pell – Community/Media Relations Chair
Billy Sapp – Business Relations Chair
Gus Aslandis – Transportation Chair
Jana Smoley – Celebrity/Co-Fundraising Char

Host Golf Course Staff
Robert Rodgers – General Manager
Andrew Tucker – Director of Golf
Laura Kraft – Assistant Golf Professional
Ryan Sears – Superintendent
Liz Marlow – Communications Manager