Tournament Qualifier Schedule of Events Field Tee Times Leaderboard
Visit Tallahassee Junior Championship

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Sponsors
Joe Piotrowski - Assistant Director of Sports, Visit Tallahassee Sports Commission

Tournament Committee
Joe Piotrowski - Tournament Chair
John McCann - Fundraising Chair
Beth McCann - Hospitality Chair
Alan Heinstein - Volunteer Chair

Host Golf Course Staff
Jaxon Hardy - General Manager
Matt O’Brien - Head Golf Professional