Tournament Qualifier Schedule of Events Applications Received
AJGA Junior All-Star at Quail Creek presented by City of Robinson

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Sponsors
City of Robinson

Tournament Committee
Jay Prindable – Co-Tournament Chair
Mike Gibson – Co-Tournament Chair
Mike Shimer – Hospitality Chair
Terry Roche – Volunteer Chair
Rusty Reinoehl – Co-Fundraising Chair
Tyler Devonshire – Co-Fundraising Chair
Kent Thomas – Co-Fundraising Chair

Host Golf Course Staff
Jeremy Beabout – General Manager
Jerry Pasco – Head Golf Professional
Andrew Ferris – Superintendent