Tournament Qualifier Schedule of Events Field
the Memorial Junior

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Sponsors
Dan Sullivan - the Memorial
Sean Snyder - North Tek Gear

Tournament Committee
Richard Ritter - Tournament Chair
Michael Plessinger - Fundraising Chair
Michael Rabadam - Volunteer Chair
Erica Cornell - Hospitality Chair

Host Golf Course Staff
Chris Frey - General Manager / Director of Golf