Tournament Qualifier Schedule of Events Field
Westrock Coffee Junior Championship

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Sponsors
Elizabeth McLaughlin – Group President of Sales, Marketing & Client Services at Westrock Coffee Company
Kerrie Albers – Westrock Coffee Executive Assistant
Beth Ann Berkman – Westrock Coffee Marketing Director

Tournament Committee
Elizabeth McLaughlin – Tournament Chair
Neil Gordon – Hospitality Chair
Teri and Loel Garner – Volunteer Chair
Brian McRae – Marketing Chair

Host Golf Course Staff
Barry Howard – General Manager
Phillip Holley – Head Golf Professional
Trey Rutledge – Superintendent