Main Qualifier Schedule Field Tee Times Leaderboard
D.A. Points Junior Championship sponsored by Pekin Insurance and UnityPoint Health

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Committee
Rich Hallam - Fundraising Chair/Book Keeper
Michele Kuhl - Tournament Chair
Mike Kuhl - Volunteer Chair
Scott Phegley - Marketing Chair
Scott Roher - Hospitality Co-Chair

Host Golf Course Staff
Paul Betteridge - Head Golf Professional
Geoff Kemp - Superintendent