Main Qualifier Schedule Field Tee Times Leaderboard
WinCraft / McArthur Towel & Sports Future Legends

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Committee
Jim Coakley - SRO
Keith Foster - Executive Chef
Jack Gaudion - Tournament Chairman
Liz Socks

Host Golf Course Staff
Gregg McArthur -Owner and President
Risa Kuhlman - Co-Owner / Director of Special Events
Adam Martin - Director of Operations - The Legend Clubs
David Bobber - Head Golf Professional
Randy VanFleet - Superintendent